This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade Compress::Raw::Zlib from 2.076 to 2.081
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 07:32:45 +0000 (08:32 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 3 Jul 2018 16:26:03 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Compress-Raw-Zlib/lib/Compress/Raw/Zlib.pm
cpan/Compress-Raw-Zlib/private/MakeUtil.pm

index 778bf3b..e84e8b8 100755 (executable)
@@ -221,8 +221,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     },
 
     'Compress::Raw::Zlib' => {
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'PMQS/Compress-Raw-Zlib-2.076.tar.gz',
-
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'PMQS/Compress-Raw-Zlib-2.081.tar.gz',
         'FILES'    => q[cpan/Compress-Raw-Zlib],
         'EXCLUDED' => [
             qr{^examples/},
index 2fc5b46..9c047fd 100644 (file)
@@ -10,7 +10,7 @@ use warnings ;
 use bytes ;
 our ($VERSION, $XS_VERSION, @ISA, @EXPORT, %EXPORT_TAGS, @EXPORT_OK, $AUTOLOAD, %DEFLATE_CONSTANTS, @DEFLATE_CONSTANTS);
 
-$VERSION = '2.076';
+$VERSION = '2.081';
 $XS_VERSION = $VERSION; 
 $VERSION = eval $VERSION;
 
@@ -1590,7 +1590,7 @@ See the Changes file.
 
 =head1 COPYRIGHT AND LICENSE
 
-Copyright (c) 2005-2017 Paul Marquess. All rights reserved.
+Copyright (c) 2005-2018 Paul Marquess. All rights reserved.
 
 This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or
 modify it under the same terms as Perl itself.
index 47aebd6..12fa26f 100644 (file)
@@ -92,6 +92,8 @@ sub getPerlFiles
             s/^\s+//;
             s/\s+$//;
 
+            #next if m#t/Test/More\.pm$# or m#t/Test/Builder\.pm$#;
+
             /^(\S+)\s*(.*)$/;
 
             my ($file, $rest) = ($1, $2);