This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Consistent indentation in AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:15:29 +0000 (20:15 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 19 Sep 2014 03:15:29 +0000 (20:15 -0700)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0c65d45..bc8aad5 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -48,7 +48,7 @@ Albert Chin-A-Young           <china@thewrittenword.com>
 Albert Dvornik                 <bert@alum.mit.edu>
 Alberto Simões                        <ambs@cpan.org>
 Alessandro Forghieri           <alf@orion.it>
-Alexandre (Midnite) Jousset            <mid@gtmp.org>
+Alexandre (Midnite) Jousset    <mid@gtmp.org>
 Alexander Alekseev             <alex@alemate.ru>
 Alexander Hartmaier            <abraxxa@cpan.org>
 Alexander Voronov              <alexander-voronov@yandex.ru>
@@ -206,7 +206,7 @@ Charles F. Randall          <crandall@free.click-n-call.com>
 Charles Lane                   <lane@DUPHY4.Physics.Drexel.Edu>
 Charles Randall                        <cfriv@yahoo.com>
 Charles Wilson                 <cwilson@ece.gatech.edu>
-Charlie Gonzalez                       <itcharlie@gmail.com>
+Charlie Gonzalez               <itcharlie@gmail.com>
 Chas. Owens                    <chas.owens@gmail.com>
 Chaskiel M Grundman
 Chia-liang Kao                 <clkao@clkao.org>