This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
JSON-PP: customized VERSION bump
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 15:57:07 +0000 (11:57 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 22 Oct 2016 19:30:15 +0000 (15:30 -0400)
cpan/JSON-PP/lib/JSON/PP.pm

index bbfb244..9337ce9 100644 (file)
@@ -11,7 +11,7 @@ use Carp ();
 use B ();
 #use Devel::Peek;
 
-$JSON::PP::VERSION = '2.27400_01';
+$JSON::PP::VERSION = '2.27400_02';
 
 @JSON::PP::EXPORT = qw(encode_json decode_json from_json to_json);