This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Remove a semi-erroneous misleading perldelta entry
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 05:34:39 +0000 (22:34 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 2 Apr 2011 05:35:05 +0000 (22:35 -0700)
I misread a commit message. I should have tried it out. :-)


No differences found