This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add Victor Efimov to AUTHORS
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:36:42 +0000 (15:36 +1000)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 3cc261b..b5adf21 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1154,6 +1154,7 @@ Ulrich Pfeifer                    <pfeifer@wait.de>
 Vadim Konovalov                        <vkonovalov@lucent.com>
 Valeriy E. Ushakov             <uwe@ptc.spbu.ru>
 Vernon Lyon                    <vlyon@cpan.org>
+Victor Efimov                  <victor@vsespb.ru>
 Ville Skytt√§                  <scop@cs132170.pp.htv.fi>
 Vincent Pit                    <perl@profvince.com>
 Vishal Bhatia                  <vishal@deja.com>