This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Correctly munge the path of $^X when running interactively, and set PERL5LIB.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 11:27:18 +0000 (12:27 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 12:43:08 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
TestInit.pm

index 3d03ed8..c626965 100644 (file)
@@ -63,8 +63,9 @@ if (-f 't/TEST' && -f 'MANIFEST' && -d 'lib' && -d 'ext') {
        # Looks like a test in ext.
        chdir $1 or die "Can't chdir '$1': $!";
        new_inc(@up_2_t);
-       $^X =~ s!^\./!../../perl!;
-       $^X =~ s!^\.\\!..\\..\\perl!;
+       set_opt(@up_2_t);
+       $^X =~ s!^\./!../../!;
+       $^X =~ s!^\.\\!..\\..\\!;
     } else {
        chdir 't' or die "Can't chdir 't': $!";
        new_inc('../lib');