This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta for previous commi
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:29:01 +0000 (11:29 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 18:30:44 +0000 (11:30 -0700)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 75bf63e..346d917 100644 (file)
@@ -387,6 +387,11 @@ the same property as another simultaneously.  These have now been fixed.
 This bug was introduced in the 5.29 series, so this should not be in the
 perldelta for 5.30.
 
+=item * Null pointer deref [perl #133770]
+
+This bug was introduced in the 5.29 series, so this should not be in the
+perldelta for 5.30.
+
 =back
 
 =head1 Acknowledgements