This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for dtrace pod
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:27:22 +0000 (07:27 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:20:41 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
pod/perldtrace.pod

index 0aeb268..c042ad2 100644 (file)
@@ -127,7 +127,7 @@ paths instead of providing C<Module::Name>-style names.
 
 Fires when Perl has successfully loaded an individual file, whether
 from C<use>, C<require>, or C<do>. This probe fires after the file
-is read from disk and its contentss evaluated. The filename argument
+is read from disk and its contents evaluated. The filename argument
 is converted to local filesystem paths instead of providing
 C<Module::Name>-style names.