This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
INSTALL: Fix pod verbatim lines
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 17:07:51 +0000 (10:07 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 21:41:19 +0000 (14:41 -0700)
These are fixed to correctly line up and to fit into 79 columns


No differences found