This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
PATCH: [perl #104226]: Name.pm missing from unicore
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:41:02 +0000 (17:41 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 00:49:09 +0000 (17:49 -0700)
The installperl script needed to be updated to include this file.

installperl

index 73448df..a28b849 100755 (executable)
@@ -728,7 +728,7 @@ sub installlib {
         # TestProp only needed during testing
         return if $name =~ /\ATestProp.pl\z/;
         # we need version and *.pl files and can skip the rest
-        return unless $name =~ /\A(?:version|\w+\.pl)\z/;
+        return unless $name =~ /\A(?:version|\w+\.p[lm])\z/;
       }
     }