This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Coverity CID #152143: annotate switch fallthru.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11:18:03 +0000 (07:18 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 17 Aug 2016 11:28:01 +0000 (07:28 -0400)
op.c

diff --git a/op.c b/op.c
index e611dbe..693828f 100644 (file)
--- a/op.c
+++ b/op.c
@@ -12076,6 +12076,7 @@ Perl_ck_each(pTHX_ OP *o)
                    && SvTYPE(SvRV(cSVOPx_sv(kid))) != SVt_PVHV  )
                   )
                    goto bad;
+                /* FALLTHROUGH */
            default:
                 qerror(Perl_mess(aTHX_
                     "Experimental %s on scalar is now forbidden",