This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perly.c: Fix typo in comment
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 18:39:53 +0000 (12:39 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 21:51:51 +0000 (15:51 -0600)
perly.c

diff --git a/perly.c b/perly.c
index 9911a8a..41978fa 100644 (file)
--- a/perly.c
+++ b/perly.c
@@ -355,7 +355,7 @@ Perl_yyparse (pTHX_ int gramtype)
                 yytoken = YYTRANSLATE(NATIVE_TO_UNI(parser->yychar));
             }
 
-            /* make sure no-ones changed yychar since the last call to yylex */
+            /* make sure no-one's changed yychar since the last call to yylex */
             assert(yytoken == YYTRANSLATE(NATIVE_TO_UNI(parser->yychar)));
             YYDSYMPRINTF("lookahead token is", yytoken, &parser->yylval);