This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Devel::PPPort: Use croak_nocontext() intead of croak() when dTHX is not declared
authorPali <pali@cpan.org>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 18:39:49 +0000 (19:39 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 30 Jan 2018 23:05:53 +0000 (10:05 +1100)
dist/Devel-PPPort/parts/inc/mess

index 40594ce..eb2de7b 100644 (file)
@@ -187,15 +187,15 @@ mess_sv(pTHX_ SV *basemsg, bool consume)
 #endif
 
 #ifndef croak_no_modify
-#define croak_no_modify() croak("%s", PL_no_modify)
+#define croak_no_modify() croak_nocontext("%s", PL_no_modify)
 #define Perl_croak_no_modify() croak_no_modify()
 #endif
 
 #ifndef croak_memory_wrap
 #if { VERSION >= 5.9.2 } || ( { VERSION >= 5.8.6 } && { VERSION < 5.9.0 } )
-#  define croak_memory_wrap() croak("%s", PL_memory_wrap)
+#  define croak_memory_wrap() croak_nocontext("%s", PL_memory_wrap)
 #else
-#  define croak_memory_wrap() croak("panic: memory wrap")
+#  define croak_memory_wrap() croak_nocontext("panic: memory wrap")
 #endif
 #endif