This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Tweak check_extended_testing job
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 06:00:01 +0000 (00:00 -0600)
committerTodd Rinaldo <toddr@cpan.org>
Tue, 2 Jun 2020 20:21:34 +0000 (15:21 -0500)

No differences found