This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
unused variables in pp_ctl.c
authorRobin Barker <rmbarker@cpan.org>
Sun, 15 May 2011 18:02:29 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 19 May 2011 19:53:56 +0000 (12:53 -0700)
pp_ctl.c

index fe36489..f86f55c 100644 (file)
--- a/pp_ctl.c
+++ b/pp_ctl.c
@@ -2692,8 +2692,8 @@ PP(pp_goto)
            SAVEFREESV(cv); /* later, undo the 'avoid premature free' hack */
            if (CvISXSUB(cv)) {
                OP* const retop = cx->blk_sub.retop;
-               SV **newsp;
-               I32 gimme;
+               SV **newsp __attribute__unused__;
+               I32 gimme __attribute__unused__;
                if (reified) {
                    I32 index;
                    for (index=0; index<items; index++)
@@ -4840,7 +4840,7 @@ PP(pp_leavewhen)
 {
     dVAR; dSP;
     register PERL_CONTEXT *cx;
-    I32 gimme;
+    I32 gimme __attribute__unused__;
     SV **newsp;
     PMOP *newpm;