This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX math: Perl_ldexp, not Perl_ldexpl.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 17:25:42 +0000 (13:25 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:13:20 +0000 (14:13 -0400)
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs

index 7093dfe..eaf5039 100644 (file)
@@ -698,7 +698,7 @@ static NV my_round(NV x)
 #endif
 
 #ifndef c99_scalbn
-#   if defined(Perl_ldexpl) && FLT_RADIX == 2
+#   if defined(Perl_ldexp) && FLT_RADIX == 2
 static NV my_scalbn(NV x)
 {
   return Perl_ldexp(x, y);