This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Nits
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 18:04:08 +0000 (12:04 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 12 May 2015 18:14:46 +0000 (12:14 -0600)

No differences found