This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bring AUTHORS up to date
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 14:25:02 +0000 (10:25 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 4 Jul 2010 20:43:39 +0000 (21:43 +0100)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f6de381..cc8511d 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -147,6 +147,7 @@ Brian Harrison                      <brie@corp.home.net>
 Brian Jepson                   <bjepson@oreilly.com>
 Brian Katzung
 Brian McCauley                 <nobull@mail.com>
+Brian Phillips          <bphillips@cpan.org>
 Brian Reichert                 <reichert@internet.com>
 Brian S. Cashman               <bsc@umich.edu>
 Brian Strand                   <bstrand@switchmanagement.com>
@@ -624,6 +625,7 @@ Luke Ross                   <lukeross@gmail.com>
 Lubomir Rintel                 <lkundrak@v3.sk>
 Lupe Christoph                 <lupe@lupe-christoph.de>
 Luther Huffman                 <lutherh@stratcom.com>
+Maik Hentsche           <maik@mm-double.de>
 Major S├ębastien                        <sebastien.major@crdp.ac-caen.fr>
 Makoto MATSUSHITA              <matusita@ics.es.osaka-u.ac.jp>
 Malcolm Beattie                        <mbeattie@sable.ox.ac.uk>
@@ -747,6 +749,7 @@ Nick Cleaton            <nick@cleaton.net>
 Nick Duffek
 Nick Gianniotis
 Nick Ing-Simmons
+Nick Johnston           <nickjohnstonsky@gmail.com>
 Nick Williams                  <Nick.Williams@morganstanley.com>
 Nigel Sandever                 <njsandever@hotmail.com>
 Niko Tyni                      <ntyni@debian.org>
@@ -926,6 +929,7 @@ Simon Glover                        <scog@roe.ac.uk>
 Simon Leinen
 Simon Parsons                  <S.Parsons@ftel.co.uk>
 Simon Schubert                 <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
+Sinan Unur          <sinan@unur.com>
 Sisyphus                       <sisyphus1@optusnet.com.au>
 Slaven Rezic                   <slaven@rezic.de>
 Smylers                                <smylers@stripey.com>
@@ -962,6 +966,7 @@ Steven N. Hirsch            <hirschs@stargate.btv.ibm.com>
 Steven Parkes                  <parkes@sierravista.com>
 Steven Schubiger               <schubiger@cpan.org>
 Stian Seeberg                  <sseeberg@nimsoft.no>
+Sullivan Beck           <sbeck@cpan.org>
 Sven Verdoolaege               <skimo@breughel.ufsia.ac.be>
 SynaptiCAD, Inc.               <sales@syncad.com>
 Takis Psarogiannakopoulos      <takis@xfree86.org>
index 353155f..3995a2f 100644 (file)
@@ -326,6 +326,8 @@ merijn                                  h.m.brand\100xs4all.nl
 +                                       merijn\100a5.(none)
 mhx                                     mhx-perl\100gmx.net
 +                                       mhx\100r2d2.(none)
+mst                                     mst\100shadowcat.co.uk
++                                       matthewt\100hercule.scsys.co.uk
 nicholas                                nick\100unfortu.net
 +                                       nick\100ccl4.org
 +                                       nick\100talking.bollo.cx
@@ -333,6 +335,7 @@ nicholas                                nick\100unfortu.net
 +                                       nick\100babyhippo.co.uk
 +                                       nick\100bagpuss.unfortu.net
 +                                       nick\100babyhippo.com
++                                       nicholas\100dromedary.ams6.corp.booking.com
 +                                       Nicholas Clark (sans From field in mail header)
 pudge                                   pudge\100pobox.com
 rgs                                     rgarciasuarez\100free.fr
@@ -422,6 +425,7 @@ ben\100morrow.me.uk                     mauzo\100csv.warwick.ac.uk
 +                                       mauzo\100.(none)
 bepi\100perl.it                         enrico.sorcinelli\100gmail.com
 bert\100alum.mit.edu                    bert\100genscan.com
+bigbang7\100gmail.com                   ddascalescu+github\100gmail.com
 brian.d.foy\100gmail.com                bdfoy\100cpan.org
 BQW10602\100nifty.com                   sadahiro\100cpan.org
 
@@ -602,6 +606,7 @@ p5-authors\100crystalflame.net          perl\100crystalflame.net
 +                                       coral\100eekeek.org
 +                                       coral\100moonlight.crystalflame.net
 +                                       rs\100oregonnet.com
++                                       rs\100topsy.com
 paul.green\100stratus.com               paul_greenvos\100vos.stratus.com
 +                                       pgreen\100seussnt.stratus.com
 paul.marquess\100btinternet.com         paul_marquess\100yahoo.co.uk