This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade Devel-SelfStubber fro version 1.03 to 1.04
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 14:33:27 +0000 (15:33 +0100)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 11 Dec 2010 14:35:38 +0000 (15:35 +0100)
This is necessary because the CPAN version required its SelfLoader dependency to
be bumped to a version that didn't swallow text after __END__.

Porting/Maintainers.pl
dist/Devel-SelfStubber/lib/Devel/SelfStubber.pm
pod/perldelta.pod

index f16cb8d..691f7a5 100755 (executable)
@@ -464,7 +464,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'Devel::SelfStubber' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'p5p',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'FLORA/Devel-SelfStubber-1.03.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'FLORA/Devel-SelfStubber-1.04.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[dist/Devel-SelfStubber],
        'UPSTREAM'      => 'blead',
        },
index e55018e..d11e3b4 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ require SelfLoader;
 @ISA = qw(SelfLoader);
 @EXPORT = 'AUTOLOAD';
 $JUST_STUBS = 1;
-$VERSION = 1.03;
+$VERSION = 1.04;
 sub Version {$VERSION}
 
 # Use as
index 006aad8..6e1d87b 100644 (file)
@@ -230,6 +230,10 @@ C<if> has been upgraded from 0.06 to 0.0601.
 
 =item *
 
+C<Devel::SelfStubber> has been upgraded from version 1.03 to 1.04.
+
+=item *
+
 C<IPC::Cmd> has been upgraded from 0.64 to 0.66
 
 Resolves an issue with splitting Win32 command lines