This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for Hash::Util::FieldHash
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:23:10 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:02:22 +0000 (15:02 +0200)
Bump $VERSION.

ext/Hash-Util-FieldHash/lib/Hash/Util/FieldHash.pm

index 4f833ff..5a6528d 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ use strict;
 use warnings;
 use Scalar::Util qw( reftype);
 
-our $VERSION = '1.10';
+our $VERSION = '1.11';
 
 require Exporter;
 our @ISA = qw(Exporter);
@@ -323,7 +323,7 @@ make things work, but the functions or methods used by the hooks
 must be provided by each inside-out class.
 
 A general solution to the serialization problem would require another
-level of registry, one that that associates I<classes> and fields.
+level of registry, one that associates I<classes> and fields.
 So far, the functions of C<Hash::Util::FieldHash> are unaware of
 any classes, which I consider a feature.  Therefore C<Hash::Util::FieldHash>
 doesn't address the serialization problems.