This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
APItest.pm: Bump version to 1.09
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 14:24:34 +0000 (08:24 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 13:18:08 +0000 (07:18 -0600)
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm

index 3ea3a1b..8d0a7fd 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ use strict;
 use warnings;
 use Carp;
 
-our $VERSION = '1.08';
+our $VERSION = '1.09';
 
 require XSLoader;