This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bumped B::Deparse version and added perldelta entry for it per a539498
authorTatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:15:00 +0000 (16:15 +0900)
committerTatsuhiko Miyagawa <miyagawa@bulknews.net>
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 07:16:42 +0000 (16:16 +0900)
dist/B-Deparse/Deparse.pm
pod/perldelta.pod

index 92f2747..b98b1fb 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ use B qw(class main_root main_start main_cv svref_2object opnumber perlstring
         PMf_MULTILINE PMf_SINGLELINE PMf_FOLD PMf_EXTENDED),
         ($] < 5.009 ? 'PMf_SKIPWHITE' : 'RXf_SKIPWHITE'),
         ($] < 5.011 ? 'CVf_LOCKED' : ());
-$VERSION = 0.98;
+$VERSION = 0.99;
 use strict;
 use vars qw/$AUTOLOAD/;
 use warnings ();
index 7a9687e..d982064 100644 (file)
@@ -380,6 +380,14 @@ tn, vi, hr, ig, ru, sq, se, sr, to and uk
 
 C<Unicode::Normalize> has been upgraded from version 1.06 to 1.07
 
+=item *
+
+C<B::Deparse> has been upgraded from version 0.98 to 0.99
+
+B::Deparse now properly handles the code that applies a conditional
+pattern match against implicit C<$_> as it was fixed in
+L<[perl #20444]|http://rt.perl.org/rt3//Public/Bug/Display.html?id=20444>.
+
 =back
 
 =head2 Removed Modules and Pragmata