This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
porting/known_pod_issues.dat: Note vsprintf() exists
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 21:35:22 +0000 (15:35 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sat, 5 Sep 2020 21:36:10 +0000 (15:36 -0600)
t/porting/known_pod_issues.dat

index 2e2121d..0dba2a7 100644 (file)
@@ -384,6 +384,7 @@ ext/vms-filespec/lib/vms/filespec.pm        Verbatim line length including indents exce
 install        ? Should you be using F<...> or maybe L<...> instead of 1
 pod/perl.pod   Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    8
 pod/perlandroid.pod    Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    3
+pod/perlapi.pod        Apparent broken link    1
 pod/perlbook.pod       Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    1
 pod/perldebguts.pod    Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    -1
 pod/perldebtut.pod     Verbatim line length including indents exceeds 79 by    3