This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix the test count in t/re/pat.t
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 20 Oct 2010 18:27:28 +0000 (11:27 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 12:57:12 +0000 (05:57 -0700)
t/re/pat.t

index d4bbbb8..bb60999 100644 (file)
@@ -23,7 +23,7 @@ BEGIN {
 }
 
 
-plan tests => 402;  # Update this when adding/deleting tests.
+plan tests => 406;  # Update this when adding/deleting tests.
 
 run_tests() unless caller;