This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix test failure in lib/perl5db.t when mandoc is installed
authorAndreas Voegele <andreas@andreasvoegele.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 07:08:50 +0000 (09:08 +0200)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 22:26:48 +0000 (18:26 -0400)
lib/perl5db.t

index 0c4fc42..e216685 100644 (file)
@@ -2769,7 +2769,7 @@ SKIP:
     );
 
     $wrapper->output_like(
     );
 
     $wrapper->output_like(
-        qr/No manual entry for perlrules/,
+        qr/No (?:manual )?entry for perlrules/,
         'perldoc command works fine',
     );
 }
         'perldoc command works fine',
     );
 }