This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Scott Baker to AUTHORS
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 19:42:09 +0000 (13:42 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2020 19:47:20 +0000 (13:47 -0600)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e4ea405..a2709df 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1125,6 +1125,7 @@ Santtu Ojanper√§                <santtuojanpera98@gmail.com>
 Sawyer X                       <xsawyerx@cpan.org>
 Schuyler Erle                  <schuyler@oreilly.com>
 Scott A Crosby                 <scrosby@cs.rice.edu>
+Scott Baker                    <scott@perturb.org>
 Scott Bronson                  <bronson@rinspin.com>
 Scott Gifford                  <sgifford@tir.com>
 Scott Henry                    <scotth@sgi.com>