This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Lose the loose. Fix documentation typo.
authorPaul Johnson <paul@pjcj.net>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 13:39:45 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2012 14:19:14 +0000 (06:19 -0800)
dist/ExtUtils-ParseXS/lib/perlxstut.pod

index 93c1bfb..0afa408 100644 (file)
@@ -1239,7 +1239,7 @@ standard C library function C<fputs()>. This is all we need:
 
 The real work is done in the standard typemap.
 
-B<But> you loose all the fine stuff done by the perlio layers. This
+B<But> you lose all the fine stuff done by the perlio layers. This
 calls the stdio function C<fputs()>, which knows nothing about them.
 
 The standard typemap offers three variants of PerlIO *: