This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to threads 1.96
authorJerry D. Hedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 22:06:39 +0000 (18:06 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 01:16:39 +0000 (21:16 -0400)

No differences found