This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade to threads::shared 1.53
authorjdhedden <jdhedden@cpan.org>
Fri, 30 Dec 2016 17:37:21 +0000 (12:37 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 31 Dec 2016 02:09:48 +0000 (21:09 -0500)
For: RT #130457

Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 723928e..007e8d0 100755 (executable)
@@ -1257,7 +1257,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     },
 
     'threads::shared' => {
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-shared-1.52.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'JDHEDDEN/threads-shared-1.53.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[dist/threads-shared],
         'EXCLUDED'     => [
             qw( examples/class.pl