This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
5.30.3-RC1 tomorrow
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Sun, 17 May 2020 09:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2020 20:26:03 +0000 (21:26 +0100)
(cherry picked from commit 05ddfb3ce88adc105dcaf875d4e0ae32f2f05048)

pod/perlhist.pod

index 4ac6769..2cb645f 100644 (file)
@@ -675,6 +675,7 @@ the strings?).
  Steve     5.30.1       2019-Nov-10
  Steve     5.30.2-RC1   2020-Feb-29
  Steve     5.30.2       2020-Mar-14
+ Steve     5.30.3-RC1   2020-May-18
 
  Sawyer X  5.31.0       2019-May-24     The 5.31 development track
  Ether     5.31.1       2019-Jun-20