This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Upgrade Net::Ping from version 2.55 to 2.61
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Tue, 24 Oct 2017 07:34:23 +0000 (08:34 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 07:15:33 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
This retains blead customizations 0fc44d0a18 and 7bfdd8260c. Other
customizations have been incorporated into the CPAN release.


No differences found