This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Create subdirectory t/opbasic. Move 5 test files there.
authorJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sun, 2 Dec 2012 13:11:13 +0000 (08:11 -0500)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 8 Dec 2012 01:05:00 +0000 (20:05 -0500)
t/opbasic will hold files formerly held in t/op but which, unlike the vast
majority of tests in the latter directory, are ineligible to use t/test.pl as
a source of test functions.  Affected files:

arith.t
cmp.t
concat.t
magic_phase.t
qq.t

This commit does nothing more than create the new subdirectory and move the
files into it.

For: RT #115838

t/opbasic/arith.t [moved from t/op/arith.t with 100% similarity]
t/opbasic/cmp.t [moved from t/op/cmp.t with 100% similarity]
t/opbasic/concat.t [moved from t/op/concat.t with 100% similarity]
t/opbasic/magic_phase.t [moved from t/op/magic_phase.t with 100% similarity]
t/opbasic/qq.t [moved from t/op/qq.t with 100% similarity]

similarity index 100%
rename from t/op/arith.t
rename to t/opbasic/arith.t
similarity index 100%
rename from t/op/cmp.t
rename to t/opbasic/cmp.t
similarity index 100%
rename from t/op/concat.t
rename to t/opbasic/concat.t
similarity index 100%
rename from t/op/magic_phase.t
rename to t/opbasic/magic_phase.t
similarity index 100%
rename from t/op/qq.t
rename to t/opbasic/qq.t