This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Added four new AUTHORS who hadn't yet been acknowledged
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 18:22:19 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 18:22:19 +0000 (14:22 -0400)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 4488637..e7806c2 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -252,6 +252,7 @@ David Cannings                      <lists@edeca.net>
 David F. Haertig               <dfh@dwroll.lucent.com>
 David Favor                    <david@davidfavor.com>
 David Feldman                  <david.feldman@tudor.com>
+David Fifield                  <david@bamsoftware.com>
 David Filo
 David Formosa                  <dformosa@dformosa.zeta.org.au>
 David Gay                      <dgay@acm.org>
@@ -341,6 +342,7 @@ Garry T. Williams           <garry@zvolve.com>
 Gary Clark                     <GaryC@mail.jeld-wen.com>
 Gary L. Armstrong
 Gary Ng                                <71564.1743@compuserve.com>
+Geoffrey T. Dairiki     <dairiki@dairiki.org>
 Geoffrey F. Green              <geoff-public@stuebegreen.com>
 Georg Schwarz                  <geos@epost.de>
 George Greer                   <perl@greerga.m-l.org>
@@ -906,8 +908,10 @@ Simon Cozens                       <simon@netthink.co.uk>
 Simon Glover                   <scog@roe.ac.uk>
 Simon Leinen
 Simon Parsons                  <S.Parsons@ftel.co.uk>
+Simon Schubert                 <corecode@fs.ei.tum.de>
 Sisyphus                       <sisyphus1@optusnet.com.au>
 Slaven Rezic                   <slaven@rezic.de>
+Smylers                                <smylers@stripey.com>
 Solar Designer                 <solar@openwall.com>
 Spider Boardman                        <spider@orb.nashua.nh.us>
 Spiros Denaxas                 <spiros@lokku.com>
index cdab423..c2b5e4e 100644 (file)
@@ -438,8 +438,9 @@ cpan\100audreyt.org                     autrijus\100egb.elixus.org
 cpan\100ton.iguana.be                    me-01\100ton.iguana.be
 crt\100kiski.net                        perl\100ctweten.amsite.com
 
-damian\100conway.org                    damian\100cs.monash.edu.au
+dairiki\100dairiki.org                 dairiki at dairiki.org
 dagolden\100cpan.org                    xdaveg\100gmail.com
+damian\100conway.org                    damian\100cs.monash.edu.au
 dan\100sidhe.org                        sugalsd\100lbcc.cc.or.us
 +                                       sugalskd\100osshe.edu
 daniel\100bitpusher.com                    daniel\100biz.bitpusher.com