This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
t/re/pat.t: Add test for [perl #133933]
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:37:29 +0000 (17:37 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:40:31 +0000 (17:40 -0600)
This was fixed by bf848a12528ab1e63a2f20da532eda498adbdca6.

t/re/pat.t

index c2b9d44..79ed914 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@ BEGIN {
 skip_all('no re module') unless defined &DynaLoader::boot_DynaLoader;
 skip_all_without_unicode_tables();
 
-plan tests => 859;  # Update this when adding/deleting tests.
+plan tests => 860;  # Update this when adding/deleting tests.
 
 run_tests() unless caller;
 
@@ -2055,6 +2055,30 @@ x{0c!}\;\;çÿ \0\7fq0/i0/!\0F\ 5\0\0/;îçÿù\Q\0\ 1\0\0x\10ÿÿÿÿ\0\0\0ù\0\0\0\7f`x{0c!}\ 1e;\0\0\0ù\
 
 
 x{1c!}\;\;îçÿp \0\7fqr/elsif/!\0eF\ 5\0\0/;îçÿù\Q\0\ 1\0\0x\10ÿÿÿÿ\0\0\0ùHQx\0\0\0\7f`Lx{1c!}\ 1e;\0\0\0ù\Qx`\Qx`\x{1c!}\;ÿÿÿÿc!}\;îçÿù\Qx\87\ 1\x\0ÿÿÿÿ\0\0>=\Qx`\Qx`\0\0ù\òx`ÿ\0\0>=\Qx`\Qx`\0\0ù\òx`\Qx`\x{1c!}8;\;îçÿp \0unshifteF\ 5\0normat0\0cmp \0\80\ 1d?not \0\0\0ùp \0\7fç\80\0\0!0000000000000000000000000m/000000000000000000000\ e00000000000m/0R\0\10\10\10\\0\0\ 1\0\10\10\10\10)|\10\10\ 4\10\10\10\10\10\ 1\aï||K??\8fp\80¿ÿÿfúd{\\ e{\ 4gri\ 4\ 4{\x{1x/}\0 ð¹NuntiÀh', "", {}, "[perl #133921]");
+
+    fresh_perl_is('s\ 4|ß+W0ü0f0\Qx0\Qx0x0c0g0c 000n0000000000000O0h\8d000x0 \xòÿÿÿ\0\0ù\Q`\Q
+
+
+
+
+
+       ç
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+
+\ 5
+
+
+x{0c!}\;\;îçÿ \0\7f/0f/!\0F\ 5\0\0/;îçÿù\Q\0\ 1\0\0x\10ÿÿÿÿ\0\0\0ù\0\0\0\7f`x{0c!}\ 1;\0\0\0ù\Q`\Qx`\x{0c!}\;ÿÿÿÿ!}\;îçÿù\Q\87\ 1\x\0ÿÿÿÿ\0\0>=\Qx`\Qx`\0\0ù\ò`ÿ\0\0>=\Qx`\Qx`\0\0ù\ò`\Qx`\x{0c!};\;îçÿ \0000t0F\ 5\0000t0\0\0\80\ 1d?n \0\0\0ù \0\7fç\80\0\0!00000000000000000000000m/00000000000000000000\ e00000000000m/\0\10\10\10\\0\0\ 1\0\10\10\10\10)|\10\10\ 4\ 4i', "", {}, "[perl #133933]");
     }
 
 } # End of sub run_tests