This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
customized.dat regen
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 23:01:49 +0000 (19:01 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 23:04:11 +0000 (19:04 -0400)
t/porting/customized.dat

index b59e3ea..2a76c45 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-Archive::Tar cpan/Archive-Tar/lib/Archive/Tar.pm 89bcdfaed6b1716915a8cb46bc3b89a231e5a19e
-Archive::Tar cpan/Archive-Tar/t/09_roundtrip.t 25278e593cc6b4a691d7d57e8cad938f6ac18a3b
+Archive::Tar cpan/Archive-Tar/lib/Archive/Tar.pm 901abfb2b35e8116cf5bd09be43c431e58c51b31
+Archive::Tar cpan/Archive-Tar/t/09_roundtrip.t bfad6fc28af0a7545d3f2105dd311593027c36f7
 CPAN cpan/CPAN/lib/App/Cpan.pm 3cef68c2a44a4996b432bc25622e3a544a188aa5
 CPAN cpan/CPAN/lib/CPAN.pm 4616a44963045f7bd07bb7f8e5f99bbd789af4e5
 CPAN cpan/CPAN/scripts/cpan 22610ed0301d48a269d1739afd2f7f84359d956f