This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
APItest/t/utf8.t: Add some constants
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:07:19 +0000 (21:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 30 Sep 2016 03:32:18 +0000 (21:32 -0600)
Though unused now, they were convenient during some debugging, and may
be again.

ext/XS-APItest/t/utf8.t

index 0de7630..2061232 100644 (file)
@@ -83,6 +83,10 @@ my $UTF8_DISALLOW_ILLEGAL_C9_INTERCHANGE
                              = $UTF8_DISALLOW_SUPER|$UTF8_DISALLOW_SURROGATE;
 my $UTF8_DISALLOW_ILLEGAL_INTERCHANGE
               = $UTF8_DISALLOW_ILLEGAL_C9_INTERCHANGE|$UTF8_DISALLOW_NONCHAR;
+my $UTF8_WARN_ILLEGAL_C9_INTERCHANGE
+                             = $UTF8_WARN_SUPER|$UTF8_WARN_SURROGATE;
+my $UTF8_WARN_ILLEGAL_INTERCHANGE
+              = $UTF8_WARN_ILLEGAL_C9_INTERCHANGE|$UTF8_WARN_NONCHAR;
 
 # Test uvchr_to_utf8().
 my $UNICODE_WARN_SURROGATE        = 0x0001;