This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add an errata pointer to perldelta.
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:30:02 +0000 (11:30 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 15:45:16 +0000 (11:45 -0400)
pod/perl5120delta.pod

index b290bff..5e203be 100644 (file)
@@ -3170,4 +3170,8 @@ The F<README> file for general stuff.
 
 The F<Artistic> and F<Copying> files for copyright information.
 
+L<http://dev.perl.org/perl5/errata.html> for a list of issues
+found after this release, as well as a list of CPAN modules known
+to be incompatible with this release.
+
 =cut