This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add regen/genpacksizetables.pl to t/porting/regen.t
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 29 Apr 2013 10:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 20 May 2013 19:11:39 +0000 (21:11 +0200)
t/porting/regen.t

index e38ea81..ec8e62d 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ if ( $^O eq "VMS" ) {
 my $in_regen_pl = 23; # I can't see a clean way to calculate this automatically.
 my @files = qw(perly.act perly.h perly.tab keywords.c keywords.h uconfig.h);
 my @progs = qw(regen/regcharclass.pl regen/mk_PL_charclass.pl
-               regen/unicode_constants.pl);
+               regen/unicode_constants.pl regen/genpacksizetables.pl);
 
 plan (tests => $in_regen_pl + @files + @progs + 2);