This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Porting/release_schedule.pod: Fix wrong year in dates
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:46:02 +0000 (15:46 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Wed, 17 Jun 2015 21:50:37 +0000 (15:50 -0600)
Porting/release_schedule.pod

index 6c34a7e..c2620dc 100644 (file)
@@ -15,10 +15,10 @@ deemed necessary by the Pumpking.
 
 Code freezes (which happen in the 5.23.X series)
 
 
 Code freezes (which happen in the 5.23.X series)
 
-  2015-01-20  5.23.7          Contentious changes freeze
-  2015-02-20  5.23.8          User-visible changes freeze
-  2015-03-20  5.23.9          Full code freeze
-  2015-05-20  5.24.0          Stable release!
+  2016-01-20  5.23.7          Contentious changes freeze
+  2016-02-20  5.23.8          User-visible changes freeze
+  2016-03-20  5.23.9          Full code freeze
+  2016-05-20  5.24.0          Stable release!
 
 =head2 Perl 5.22
 
 
 =head2 Perl 5.22