This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for mro
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:23:48 +0000 (07:23 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 13:08:20 +0000 (15:08 +0200)
Bump $VERSION.

ext/mro/mro.pm

index 3ca6460..a005229 100644 (file)
@@ -12,7 +12,7 @@ use warnings;
 
 # mro.pm versions < 1.00 reserved for MRO::Compat
 #  for partial back-compat to 5.[68].x
-our $VERSION = '1.11';
+our $VERSION = '1.12';
 
 sub import {
     mro::set_mro(scalar(caller), $_[1]) if $_[1];
@@ -202,7 +202,7 @@ This integer normally starts off at a value of C<1>
 when a package stash is instantiated.  Calling it
 on packages whose stashes do not exist at all will
 return C<0>.  If a package stash is completely
-deleted (not a normal occurence, but it can happen
+deleted (not a normal occurrence, but it can happen
 if someone does something like C<undef %PkgName::>),
 the number will be reset to either C<0> or C<1>,
 depending on how completely package was wiped out.