This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase perl5db.pl’s $VERSION to 1.41
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 05:01:46 +0000 (22:01 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 05:11:52 +0000 (22:11 -0700)
lib/perl5db.pl

index a26151b..b37018e 100644 (file)
@@ -523,7 +523,7 @@ BEGIN {
 # Debugger for Perl 5.00x; perl5db.pl patch level:
 use vars qw($VERSION $header);
 
-$VERSION = '1.40';
+$VERSION = '1.41';
 
 $header = "perl5db.pl version $VERSION";