This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update AUTHORS/checkAUTHORS
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 3 May 2010 21:35:49 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 3 May 2010 21:35:49 +0000 (17:35 -0400)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 92778cf..d269ce1 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -89,6 +89,7 @@ Anton Tagunov                 <tagunov@motor.ru>
 Archer Sully                   <archer@meer.net>
 Aristotle Pagaltzis             <pagaltzis@gmx.de>
 Arjen Laarhoven                        <arjen@nl.demon.net>
+Arkturuz                        <arkturuz@gmail.com>
 Arne Ahrend                    <aahrend@web.de>
 Arnold D. Robbins              <arnold@gnu.ai.mit.edu>
 Art Green                      <Art_Green@mercmarine.com>
@@ -437,6 +438,7 @@ James                               <james@rf.net>
 James A. Duncan                        <jduncan@fotango.com>
 James FitzGibbon               <james@ican.net>
 James Jurach                   <muaddib@erf.net>
+James E Keenan                  <jkeen@verizon.net>
 James Mastros                  <james@mastros.biz>
 Jamshid Afshar
 Jan D.                         <jan.djarv@mbox200.swipnet.se>
index 5079e13..353155f 100644 (file)
@@ -549,6 +549,7 @@ laszlo.molnar\100eth.ericsson.se        molnarl\100cdata.tvnet.hu
 +                                       ml1050\100freemail.hu
 lewart\100uiuc.edu                      lewart\100vadds.cvm.uiuc.edu    
 +                                       d-lewart\100uiuc.edu
+lkundrak\100v3.sk                      lubo.rintel\100gooddata.com
 lstein\100cshl.org                      lstein\100formaggio.cshl.org
 +                                       lstein\100genome.wi.mit.edu
 lupe\100lupe-christoph.de               lupe\100alanya.m.isar.de