This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
upgrade Module-Metadata to 1.000032
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 02:19:01 +0000 (19:19 -0700)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Mon, 16 May 2016 10:09:59 +0000 (06:09 -0400)

No differences found