This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Comment tweaks.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Wed, 5 Aug 2015 03:00:49 +0000 (23:00 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 12:35:21 +0000 (08:35 -0400)
perl.h

diff --git a/perl.h b/perl.h
index bb4dac4..6ab67c1 100644 (file)
--- a/perl.h
+++ b/perl.h
@@ -6797,9 +6797,9 @@ extern void moncontrol(int);
  * for the quiet/signaling */
 #define NV_NAN_QS_BIT_OFFSET \
     (8 * (NV_NAN_QS_BYTE_OFFSET) + (NV_NAN_QS_BIT_SHIFT))
-/* NV_NAN_QS_QUIET (always defined) is one if the NV_NAN_QS_QS_BIT being
- * on/one indicates quiet NaN. NV_NAN_QS_SIGNALING (also always defined)
- * is on/one if the NV_NAN_QS_BIT being one indicates signaling NaN. */
+/* NV_NAN_QS_QUIET (always defined) is true if the NV_NAN_QS_QS_BIT being
+ * on indicates quiet NaN.  NV_NAN_QS_SIGNALING (also always defined)
+ * is true if the NV_NAN_QS_BIT being on indicates signaling NaN. */
 #define NV_NAN_QS_QUIET \
     ((NV_NAN_QS_BYTE(PL_nan.u8) & NV_NAN_QS_BIT) == NV_NAN_QS_BIT)
 #define NV_NAN_QS_SIGNALING (!(NV_NAN_QS_QUIET))