This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
New authors
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 14:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0000)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Aug 2006 14:24:19 +0000 (14:24 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@28711

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 5e65f38..843cba7 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@ Adam Krolnik                  <adamk@gypsy.cyrix.com>
 Adam Milner                    <carmiac@nmt.edu>
 Adam Spiers
 Adrian M. Enache               <enache@rdslink.ro>
+Adriano Ferreira               <a.r.ferreira@gmail.com>
 Akim Demaille                  <akim@epita.fr>
 Alan Burlison                  <Alan.Burlison@uk.sun.com>
 Alan Champion                  <achampio@lehman.com>
@@ -33,12 +34,15 @@ Albert Chin-A-Young         <china@thewrittenword.com>
 Albert Dvornik                 <bert@genscan.com>
 Alessandro Forghieri           <alf@orion.it>
 Alexei Alexandrov              <alexei.alexandrov@gmail.com>
+Alex Davies                    <adavies@ptc.com>
 Alex Gough                     <alex@rcon.rog>
 Alex Vandiver                  <alexmv@mit.edu>
+Alex Waugh                     <alex@alexwaugh.com>
 Alexander Gough                        <alex-p5p@earth.li>
 Alexander Klimov               <ask@wisdom.weizmann.ac.il>
 Alexander Smishlajev           <als@turnhere.com>
 Alexey Mahotkin                        <alexm@netli.com>
+Alexey Toptygin                        <alexeyt@freeshell.org>
 Alexey Tourbin                 <at@altlinux.ru>
 Alexey V. Barantsev            <barancev@kazbek.ispras.ru>
 Allen Smith                    <allens@cpan.org>
@@ -73,10 +77,12 @@ Art Green                   <Art_Green@mercmarine.com>
 Art Haas                       <ahaas@airmail.net>
 Artiom Morozov                 <artiom@phreaker.net>
 Artur Bergman                  <artur@contiller.se>
+Ash Berlin                     <ash@cpan.org>
 Audrey Tang                    <cpan@audreyt.org>
 Axel Boldt
 Barrie Slaymaker               <barries@slaysys.com>
 Barry Friedman
+Bas van Sisseren               <bas@quarantainenet.nl>
 Beau Cox
 Ben Tilly                      <ben_tilly@operamail.com>
 Benjamin Goldberg              <goldbb2@earthlink.net>
@@ -175,6 +181,7 @@ Dan Schmidt                 <dfan@harmonixmusic.com>
 Dan Sugalski                   <dan@sidhe.org>
 Daniel Berger                  <djberg86@attbi.com>
 Daniel Chetlin                 <daniel@chetlin.com>
+Daniel Frederick Crisman       <daniel@crisman.org>
 Daniel Grisinger               <dgris@dimensional.com>
 Daniel Lieberman               <daniel@bitpusher.com>
 Daniel Muiño                   <dmuino@afip.gov.ar>
@@ -209,6 +216,8 @@ David H. Adler                      <dha@panix.com>
 David Hammen                   <hammen@gothamcity.jsc.nasa.gov>
 David J. Fiander               <davidf@mks.com>
 David Kerry                    <davidk@tor.securecomputing.com>
+David Landgren                 <david@landgren.net>
+David Manura                   <dm.list@math2.org>
 David Mitchell                 <davem@iabyn.nospamdeletethisbit.com>
 David Muir Sharnoff            <muir@idiom.com>
 david nicol                    <whatever@davidnicol.com>
@@ -232,6 +241,7 @@ Douglas E. Wegscheid                <dwegscheid@qtm.net>
 Douglas Lankshear              <doug@lankshear.net>
 Douglas Wilson                 <dougw@cpan.org>
 Dov Grobgeld                   <dov@Orbotech.Co.IL>
+Dr.Ruud                                <rvtol+news@isolution.nl>
 Drago Goricanec                        <drago@raptor.otsd.ts.fujitsu.co.jp>
 Duncan Findlay                 <duncf@debian.org>
 Ed Mooring                     <mooring@Lynx.COM>
@@ -265,6 +275,7 @@ Fran
 Fréderic Chauveau              <fmc@pasteur.fr>
 G. Del Merritt                 <del@intranetics.com>
 Gabe Schaffer
+Gabor Szabo                    <szabgab@gmail.com>
 Garry T. Williams              <garry@zvolve.com>
 Gary Clark                     <GaryC@mail.jeld-wen.com>
 Gary L. Armstrong
@@ -381,6 +392,7 @@ Jeremy H. Brown                     <jhbrown@ai.mit.edu>
 Jeremy Madea                   <jmadea@inktomi.com>
 Jerome Abela                   <abela@hsc.fr>
 Jerrad Pierce                  <belg4mit@MIT.EDU>
+Jerry Hedden                   <jerry@hedden.us>
 Jesús Quiroga                  <jquiroga@pobox.com>
 Jim Anderson                   <jander@ml.com>
 Jim Avera                      <avera@hal.com>
@@ -701,6 +713,7 @@ Rob Napier                  <rnapier@employees.org>
 Robert Millan                  <rmh@debian.org>
 Robert Partington              <rjp@riffraff.plig.net>
 Robert Sanders                 <Robert.Sanders@linux.org>
+Robert Sebastian Gerus         <arachnist@gmail.com>
 Robert Spier                   <rspier@pobox.com>
 Robin Barker                   <RMBarker@cpan.org>
 Robin Houston                  <robin@cpan.org>
@@ -735,6 +748,7 @@ Sean Sheedy                 <seans@ncube.com>
 Sebastian Wittmeier            <Sebastian.Wittmeier@ginko.de>
 Sébastien Aperghis-Tramoni     <sebastien@aperghis.net>
 Sebastien Barre                        <Sebastien.Barre@utc.fr>
+Sherm Pendley                  <sherm@dot-app.org>
 Shigeya Suzuki                 <shigeya@foretune.co.jp>
 Shimpei Yamashita              <shimpei@socrates.patnet.caltech.edu>
 Shinya Hayakawa                        <hayakawa@livedoor.jp>
@@ -766,6 +780,7 @@ Steve McDougall                     <swmcd@world.std.com>
 Steve Nielsen                  <spn@enteract.com>
 Steve Pearlmutter
 Steve Peters                   <steve@fisharerojo.org>
+Steve Purkis                   <Steve.Purkis@multimap.com>
 Steve Vinoski
 Steven Hirsch                  <hirschs@btv.ibm.com>
 Steven Knight                  <knight@theopera.baldmt.citilink.com>
@@ -827,7 +842,7 @@ Tsutomu IKEGAMI                     <t-ikegami@aist.go.jp>
 Tye McQueen                    <tye@metronet.com>
 Ulrich Kunitz                  <kunitz@mai-koeln.com>
 Ulrich Pfeifer                 <pfeifer@wait.de>
-Vadim Konovalov                        <vkonovalov@spb.lucent.com>
+Vadim Konovalov                        <vkonovalov@lucent.com>
 Valeriy E. Ushakov             <uwe@ptc.spbu.ru>
 Ville Skyttä                   <scop@cs132170.pp.htv.fi>
 Vishal Bhatia                  <vishal@deja.com>