This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Vernon Lyon to AUTHORS
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 13:43:07 +0000 (06:43 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 26 Sep 2010 13:43:07 +0000 (06:43 -0700)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 0e104e6..1b0776e 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -1034,6 +1034,7 @@ Ulrich Kunitz                     <kunitz@mai-koeln.com>
 Ulrich Pfeifer                 <pfeifer@wait.de>
 Vadim Konovalov                        <vkonovalov@lucent.com>
 Valeriy E. Ushakov             <uwe@ptc.spbu.ru>
+Vernon Lyon                    <vlyon@cpan.org>
 Ville Skytt√§                   <scop@cs132170.pp.htv.fi>
 Vincent Pit                    <perl@profvince.com>
 Vishal Bhatia                  <vishal@deja.com>