This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update MANIFEST
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 04:54:15 +0000 (20:54 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 30 Jan 2012 05:53:52 +0000 (21:53 -0800)
MANIFEST

index 93524ba..5649557 100644 (file)
--- a/MANIFEST
+++ b/MANIFEST
@@ -3467,7 +3467,10 @@ dist/Storable/t/weak.t                   Can Storable store weakrefs
 dist/Term-Complete/lib/Term/Complete.pm        A command completion subroutine
 dist/Term-Complete/t/Complete.t                See if Term::Complete works
 dist/Term-ReadLine/lib/Term/ReadLine.pm                Stub readline library
+dist/Term-ReadLine/t/AE.t                      See if Term::ReadLine works
+dist/Term-ReadLine/t/AETk.t                    See if Term::ReadLine works
 dist/Term-ReadLine/t/ReadLine.t                        See if Term::ReadLine works
+dist/Term-ReadLine/t/Tk.t                      See if Term::ReadLine works
 dist/Text-Abbrev/lib/Text/Abbrev.pm            An abbreviation table builder
 dist/Text-Abbrev/t/Abbrev.t            Test Text::Abbrev
 dist/Thread-Queue/lib/Thread/Queue.pm  Thread-safe queues