This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: Add entry for hv_bucket_ratio
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 30 Jun 2016 19:13:17 +0000 (13:13 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 1 Jul 2016 00:46:22 +0000 (18:46 -0600)
autodoc doesn't find things like Per_hv_bucket_ratio().

hv.c

diff --git a/hv.c b/hv.c
index 3b2523b..ad7802c 100644 (file)
--- a/hv.c
+++ b/hv.c
@@ -962,7 +962,7 @@ Perl_hv_scalar(pTHX_ HV *hv)
 }
 
 /*
-=for apidoc Perl_hv_bucket_ratio
+=for apidoc hv_bucket_ratio
 
 If the hash is tied dispatches through to the SCALAR tied method,
 otherwise if the hash contains no keys returns 0, otherwise returns