This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
canonicalize more committer names and emails
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 21:23:32 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Thu, 20 Aug 2020 21:23:32 +0000 (14:23 -0700)
.mailmap

index 9e81009..e09fdab 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -22,6 +22,8 @@ Tony Cook <tony@develop-help.com> <tony@openbsd32.tony.develop-help.com>
 Tony Cook <tony@develop-help.com> <tony@saturn.(none)>
 Craig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com> <craig.a.berry@gmail.com>
 Craig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com> <Craig A. Berry)>
+Nick Ing-Simmons <nik@tiuk.ti.com> <nick@ni-s.u-net.com>
+Nick Ing-Simmons <nik@tiuk.ti.com> <Nick.Ing-Simmons@tiuk.ti.com>
 Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org> <rjbs@cpan.org>
 Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org> <rjbs@semiotic.systems>
 Ricardo Signes <rjbs@cpan.org> <rjbs@users.noreply.github.com>
@@ -53,3 +55,17 @@ Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu> Andy Dougherty <doughera.lafayette.edu>
 Andy Dougherty <doughera@lafayette.edu> Andy Dougherty <doughera@newton.phys.lafayette.edu>
 Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no> Gisle Aas <gisle@activestate.com>
 Gisle Aas <gisle@aas.no> Gisle Aas <aas@bergen.sn.no>
+Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org> ☢ ℕicolas ℝ <nicolas@atoomic.org>
+Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org> <nicolas@atoomic.org>
+Nicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org> <cpan@atoomic.org>
+Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avar@cpan.org> Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avarab@gmail.com>
+Dominic Hargreaves <dom@earth.li> <dom@semmle.com>
+Dominic Dunlop <domo@computer.org> <domo@slipper.ip.lu>
+Dominic Dunlop <domo@computer.org> <domo@tcp.ip.lu>
+David Nicol <davidnicol@gmail.com> david nicol <whatever@davidnicol.com>
+Kurt D. Starsinic <kstar@wolfetech.com> <kstar@www.chapin.edu>
+Kurt D. Starsinic <kstar@wolfetech.com> Kurt Starsinic <kstar@cpan.org>
+Kurt D. Starsinic <kstar@wolfetech.com> Starsinic, Kurt <Kurt_Starsinic@ml.com>
+Audrey Tang <cpan@audreyt.org> Autrijus Tang <unknown>
+Audrey Tang <cpan@audreyt.org> autrijus@ossf.iis.sinica.edu.tw <autrijus@ossf.iis.sinica.edu.tw>
+Aaron Crane <arc@cpan.org> <perl@aaroncrane.co.uk>