This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
use the right default for MAP
authorJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:30:07 +0000 (17:30 -0500)
committerJesse Luehrs <doy@tozt.net>
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 22:39:29 +0000 (17:39 -0500)
Porting/sync-with-cpan

index 0ccd6d9..46eee54 100755 (executable)
@@ -268,6 +268,9 @@ FILE: for my $file ( `find $new_dir -type f` ) {
             last if $file =~ s/^$key/$val/;
         }
     }
+    else {
+        $file = $files[0] . '/' . $file;
+    }
 
     if ( $file =~ m{^cpan/} ) {
         $file =~ s{^cpan/}{};